When was the last time I made a post on here?

Standard

Sometime this weekend? I’ll give you a catch up of what’s happened in my life so far

-I broke 30,000 words for my NaNoWriMo novel (I help out at the high school there was no school yesterday because it was a p.d. day, so I wrote 7,000 words. Crazy Man!) I’m currently standing at 32,405 words, I’m like 4 days ahead, it’s crazy.

– I read several comics yesterday, a lot of the number 3’s that have come out in the past two weeks, trying to catch up :P

-I finished reading Trigun Maximum Vol. 12 which I got for a dollar

-I started reading Spiderman Reign Trade I have, so far I really like it

and you know what? that all happened yesterday, lots of stuff!

Leave a Reply

