Book Reviews

Standard

I like to read. A Lot.

I just finished R.J. Larson’s Prophet which is such a great book (go read the review, there’s a category for it! I just started Unstuck just a bit before lunch today) Over the last month or so,  I haven’t clued into it now, but book publishers will send out review copies of books to review and post, and create attention for the books. (No, I did not create this blog for book reviews, I didn’t really look into the whole book reviewing for bloggers about Early to Mid May)
So if there’s any  Christian book publishers or Christian Authors that want their books reviewed, you can get in touch with me.

I definitely want to read more.

Leave a Reply

