So, I’m Fasting – Day 5 and 6

Standard

I know I’m a day or two behind, but it’s not because I’ve been lazy, which some people might think :P

I’m still not feeling well. It just started from sneezing monday, 3 and a half days later I still feel tired in the head. I thought it was because it’s only 9:47 in the morning as I right this, and I do still feel like I’m waking up I guess, (I’ve been up since seven) but then I also feel tired in the head, if anyone knows what I’m talking about. The last two nights, I haven’t even bothered to turn on my computer again, just to type this (Usually I do.)

I mean, I have more energy than I did yesterday and Tuesday, but I still don’t feel back to the 100 % that I was.

I’m doing fine with the fast. last night I spent an hour or so watching the Food Network (Eat St. to be exact) and sometimes I was like, “That looks so good,” but my stomach really wasn’t growling at all, the last time I think it did that was maybe Monday? iI can’t remember, maybe it was Sunday, who knows. My mom and I are still rationing (quarter cup of beans and maybe a cup of rice) because that’s the rations they get so if we’re on a bean and rice fast, why would we want to give ourselves more?

Leave a Reply

