Stock Photography

Standard

I’m not sure how many of you are interested in Stock Photography, But among other photography options, I’m willing to also sell my photographs that I have up as Stock Photography. The Images that I have on my Storenvy site you can also purchase as stock photography. You can use them as many times as you want, commercially or personally use. Though for any kind of use I’d like you to credit the photography to myself John Lear and  would like to see how it’s being used if it’s possible. My photography that is available as Stock photography.
All payments will be made through PayPal.
All Images for Stock photography are only $10. A
Please use the contact form on my Storenvy page for further inquiries.

http://afellowcanuck.storenvy.com/

Leave a Reply

