Invitation book review

Standard

219742

When I first started reading this, I wasn’t sure what to expect. As I got into it though, it was amazing. I really enjoy stories, but I’ve never read a book like this with four stories blended to make one.

All of the authors involved take a character, and write their own book. This was originally 4 separate novellas but brought together in one book. It’s quite easy to read as you can read each “book” in a day. As you keep reading though, you might get sucked into it like I did. Where all the stories weave into one, but each story is different. The storytelling is absolutely beautiful. All of the authors are great individually but they have come together. It’s a story of a spiritual battle but done in a really great way. I would definitely recommend it for everyone to read.

I definitely give this book a 4/5 stars!

“Book has been provided courtesy of Baker Publishing Group and Graf-Martin Communications, Inc.

Available at your favourite bookseller from Bethany House, a division of Baker Publishing Group”.

Leave a Reply

